Advisory Board

The Center for Teaching and Learning Advisory Board consists of faculty and administrators from various schools and departments at IUPUI. Members have three year appointments with approximately five members rotating off each year. The CTL Advisory Board is co-chaired by the director of the CTL and one or two members of the advisory board. Current co-chairs are John Gosney, University Information Technology Services; and Terri Tarr, Center for Teaching and Learning. The advisory board meets two times during the academic year. The agenda for each meeting is generated by submissions of topics or questions posed by either the members or CTL staff in advance of the meeting.

Silvia                                             Bigatti

Silvia Bigatti

Associate Professor, Social and Behavioral Sciences

(317) 317-274-6754

RG 6044

Leslie                                            Bozeman

Leslie Bozeman

Director of Curriculum Internationalization

(317) 274-3812

ES 2126

Andre                                            Buchenot

Andre Buchenot

Assistant Professor of English, School of Liberal Arts

(317) 317-278-0391

CA 502P

Euzeli                                            Dos Santos

Euzeli Dos Santos

Assistant Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering

(317) 317-274-9721

SL 160

Maureen                                          A.   Harrington

Maureen A. Harrington

Professor, Associate Director, M.D./Ph.D. Program

(317) (317) 274-7527

MS 4071F

Debora                                            Herold

Debora Herold

Senior Lecturer, Psychology

(317) 278-8615

LD 126C

Max                                            Huffman

Max Huffman

Professor of Law, Director of Corporate and Commercial Law, Graduate Certificate Program

(317) 317-274-8009

Inlow Hall - 210D

Jennifer                                            Nelson

Jennifer Nelson

Lecturer, Earth Sciences Interim Academic Advisor Gateway Course Coordinator BSES Program Assistant to the Director Primary Appointment: Lecturer

(317) 274-7732

SL 118S

Andrea                                          L.   Pfeifle

Andrea L. Pfeifle

Assistant Dean for IPE/CP and Director of the Center for Interprofessional Health Education and Practice

(317) 278-1137

Capital Center, Suite 300, 251 N Illinois St

Jennifer                                            Robison

Jennifer Robison

Graduate Student, Biology, School of Science

(317) 317-274-0577

SL 306

Laura                                            Romito

Laura Romito

Associate Professor, Department of Biomedical and Applied Sciences

(317) 317-278-6210

DS 235

Crystal                                            Walcott

Crystal Walcott

Associate Professor, Mathematics Education

(317) (812) 348-7346

CC Room 155E

Center for Teaching and Learning

phone: (317) 274-1300
755 West Michigan Street
UL 1125
Indianapolis, IN 46202-5146
Give Now